Union Executive

Email Phone (519.661.5100)
Diana Szabo diana.szabo@lpl.ca  ext 2035
Kate Scarfe kate.scarfe@lpl.ca  ext 5118
Heather McDonald heather.mcdonald@lpl.ca
Cathy McLandress cathy.mclandress@lpl.ca ext 2080
Natasha Fontenelle natasha.fontenelle@lpl.ca  ext 7211
Nelson Rosales nelson.rosales@lpl.ca

Stewards

 Email
Heather McDonald
(Chief Steward)
heather.mcdonald@lpl.ca
Rob Kearns robert.kearns@lpl.ca
Jordan Richardson jordan.richardson@lpl.ca
Karen Sealy karen.sealy@lpl.ca
Rachel Weisdorf (on leave) rachel.weisdorf@lpl.ca

Museum London

Ross Bell rbell@museumlondon.ca
Kevin Zachar kzacher@museumlondon.ca
Janette Cousins Ewan jcewan@museumlondon.ca

Eldon House

Nikki Michienzi nmichienzi@eldonhouse.ca
Brenna Ardiel bardiel@eldonhouse.ca