Union Executive

Email Phone (519.661.5100)
Diana Szabo diana.szabo@lpl.ca ext 2035
Kate Scarfe kate.scarfe@lpl.ca ext 5118
Cathy McLandress cathy.mclandress@lpl.ca ext 2080
Natasha Fontenelle natasha.fontenelle@lpl.ca ext 7211
Nelson Rosales nelson.rosales@lpl.ca ext 5189

Stewards

 Email
Rebecca Faber rebecca.faber@lpl.ca
Heather McDonald heather.mcdonald@lpl.ca
Ashleigh Suter ashleigh.suter@lpl.ca
Rachel Weisdorf rachel.weisdorf@lpl.ca

Museum London

Kevin Zachar kzacher@museumlondon.ca
Janette Cousins Ewan jcewan@museumlondon.ca
Krista Hamlin khamlin@museumlondon.ca

Eldon House

Nikki Michienzi nmichienzi@eldonhouse.ca
Brenna Ardiel bardiel@eldonhouse.ca